Wednesday, March 19, 2008

Ed will rcover

I thought I would stop and post to Ed's blog since he at the moment can't. For those of you at the club this past weekend you know Ed had a nearly fatal accident. He was trying to join in on the party and lost his pipe. J thought she would be nice and give it back to him and poked it right through him.

This caused Ed to stop breathing, so he waas rushed to the hospital and spent many hours in intensive care on life support. He is still recovering but in stable condition and wanted me to let everyone know he was doing alright. I showed him the pictures we took of the cards and flowers and he was very touched by everything.

If you would like to send Ed your own well wishes you can send them to Ed@meetingplacemichigan.com and we will make sure he gets them.

So Ed will be back in his place as soon as he is able. We will miss him until then and hope he has a speedy recovery.

Trish

Tuesday, March 4, 2008

Truth or Dare is My Favorite Game

I got a question from a reader, I am so excited to answer my first question. So from a TMP member:
Hey Ed you really looked good this weekend . Did you enjoy the Truth or Dare this weekend?

Thanks for the compliment, I am really enjoying the new faces, much better than the dumb ole expression I was sporting for the longest time, about time they updated me a bit. Truth or Dare I think is my new favorite theme at the club. I was up close and personal to a lot of the action and it got really wild. Although I missed team 2's sucking of fingers and was feeling a little left out at that point, I was happy when things moved to the dance floor and I was in the middle of all the action. Team 2 was just full of some really outgoing people who wanted to have fun. Congrats on your win team 2. Team 4 good job figuring out that circle thing, that was pretty hot. Team 3 do me a favor and keep that crazy guy away from me.....although it was pretty funny when he humped the DJ booth. Team 1 you all need to get out and play more, you were a little more reserved, but I know you were just saving it for upstairs.

I was really happy I didn't get a blind fold or anything, I know the game took a long time but there was a heck of a lot of hanky panky going on for me to watch so I really didn't care. I hear things got pretty steamy the rest of the night too. The only thing I didn't really enjoy was getting hit with one of those butt crack snow balls from some guy with no aim for the bucket, but if that's the worst that happened and I still got to watch all the action, let the snow balls fly.

Thanks for the Question TMP Member
I'll be seeing you around,
ED
The Wildest Dick in the House!

Monday, February 25, 2008

I got new faces

Well one of those staff people was nice to me and finally took off those ropes, was about time too. They were on so long I don't think those marks will ever come off. I got a little dizzy while they were taking them off but it felt good to be able to breathe again. Not so tight next time, ok C.

They were nice too and made me some new faces. This week I got to look like Dave the DJ, he was even nice and loaned me a cool shirt to wear. Bet he won't do that again, he knew it looked better on me than it did on him and it was so true......all the ladies love my pole. He keeps calling me the DJ in training, I taught him everything he knows, but I'll let him think what he likes if it makes him feel better.

I got to visit briefly with a new couple this weekend. Snuck off to their table but one of those staff people caught me and put me back in my corner again. That was so rude, I was almost right there in boobie heaven and they yanked me away. There's always next week to try again though.

The action on the dance floor this week was smokin'. No not literally Dave, I know no cigarettes on "your" dance floor. Sorry folks got to humor him, he's easily annoyed. Anyway, that one staff chick that does the pole dance every week..... I like her she's hot. She always gives me a great show on the pole. Maybe I'll get lucky one of these days and she'll use me for her pole.....huba huba. After all she did buy me a shirt, I think she likes me, she always takes the time to try and make me look good, no matter what the other ones want me dressed in.

I am so excited there are no dress up themes for a few weeks, it's just me in a t-shirt baby.....no pants....yeah! I am so looking forward to Truth or Dare, I hope I get to be a dare, they sometimes let me play the games, so maybe I'll have a part. I'll let you all know next week.

That's it for this one!
ED
The Sexiest Dick in da Club

Tuesday, February 19, 2008

My First Post

Hi Everyone,

For those of you who don't know me my name is Ed. I am a swing club mascot in Michigan, yeah I know you all want my job. The staff at the club started dressing me up as a joke while decorating for a party, and well I guess everyone just liked me so much I just sort of got to stick around.

They even held a contest for me to get named, Ed is sort of a boring name, but I guess I'll live with it. Although all the Erectile Disfunction jokes are a little annoying, I'd like to see the guys there maintain an erection for as long as I have. It's sure better than some of the others that were on that list.

Anyway I get to attend every party at the club, I have my own personal space on the dance floor and I get to watch all the action. The only real problem I have is I get dressed up for every party and I don't get to pick my own clothes. Some of the staff thinks it's really funny to dress me as a woman, when clearly a penis is all male. I have no hands though so I can't protest.

They used to put my pictures on the front page of their website, they've now given me my own page and said it was because I needed more room. I think it was just because they wanted to bury me in the back of their site.

The reason I decided to write my own blog was because I have some things to share and no one really asks my opinion. So I figured since I am the most popular guy at the club I would share it anyway.

I do have some complaining to do though after this weekends party. I mean the woman's clothes are bad enough, but this weekend they had me all tied up with rope, gagged and blindfolded, now how am I supposed to enjoy all the hot ladies dancing around that way? At one point my blindfold got shifted and I could peek a little but by then the party was just about over and there wasn't much to see, totally not fair. Then one of those staff people realized I could see and put the blind fold back, that's just a load of crap if you ask me, so I am hoping they give me somehting a little better to wear for next week, and that they never decide to do that Fetish stuff again.

So I guess that's it for now, I think I might make this a regular thing. I know you all want to hear my thoughts, especially the ladies. So leave me some comments and let me know what you think. Maybe even help plead my case to the staff to leave the eyes alone so I can see, and heck be able to dress like a guy, yeah that would be nice.

Take care!
ED
The Biggest Dick in the Club